the rupture of emotions (high noon)

image

6 thoughts on “the rupture of emotions (high noon)

  1. I guess you’re just insensitive 😉
    Well I guess you’re right, there are no hidden secrets in this image (messages) – I see these notes/messages as a result of longing and someone is hoping for someone to read them…

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Perhaps there is an inverse law to sensitivity…the more sensitive you are to others the more insensitive you are to your self…or maybe it works that way with human warmth…I want to be a Coldfish in a Black Ocean

      Like

  2. I must have drunk too much coffee…I have always like intensity of the song the lyrics are from…immediately after listening i began to sing “when you have no one no one can hurt you”…I should apply concentration )))

    Like

Leave a Reply

