all I want to say is what I want to say

image

Wait. Wait to? Wait to see. Wait to see her. Wait to see her slowly. Wait to see her slowly shine. Wait to see her slowly shine effusive. Wait to see her slowly shine effusive morning. Wait to see her slowly shine effusive morning dawns. Wait to see her slowly shine effusive morning dawns radiant. Wait to see her slowly shine effusive morning dawns radiant yellow. Wait to see her slowly shine effusive morning dawns radiant yellow glaring. Wait to see her slowly shine effusive morning dawns radiant yellow glaring pus. Wait to see her slowly shine effusive morning dawns radiant yellow glaring pus eye. Wait to see her slowly shine effusive morning dawns radiant yellow glaring pus eye seeping.

Signs & Digital Printing
VINYL BANNERS POSTERS Etc
020 76……….

I’ve. I’ve never. I’ve never heard. I’ve never heard you. I’ve never heard your voice. You. You say. You say you. You say you love. You say you love wild. You say you love wild garlic. You say you love wild garlic, chilli. You say you love wild garlic, chilli, lime. You say you love wild garlic, chilli, lime, ramen. You. You say. You say you. You say you love. You say you love me. I tell you I love shukahachi. Please baby please. The empty bell is ringing. I’m delirious and singing. I. I tell. I tell you. I tell you that. I tell you that I. I tell you that I love. I tell you that I love you. Does anything else matter as long as we pay the bills.

Rain falls on Boxpark. I look for a wine shop. If you’re drinking wine with your brother and the Hulk I want to as well. I want to be drunk and wasted with you darling. Sitting singing kissing puking rebuking facing fucking disgracing caressing teasing pleasing.

Juxtapose a condom and a dog turd by a garage door. Rainfalls on Boxpark we go beneath the bridge. Damn all these bitches walkin on by. It’s my party and I’ll fuck it up if I want to. All my life I want happiness and fuck money. Fuck money, fuck power. First time she says can we can fuck every hour. Can we turn milk to honey. Can we turn honey to money. Fuck money baby. I never met her but she says we are in love and our universe is exploding. Jeans undone unloading. What is this attitude? I gave you flowers. I gave you flowers. Pray for more shenanigans. You are ten years asleep. Sleeping beauty I know that you woke up. That you exploded. Know this brilliance. Know this star. Part of the great constellation. You were in the darkroom. And the light erupted. You were painting. Painting with light. Jazz samba. Send me the dimensions of your bed. And I’ll dive in it. I’ll dive in it.

Runch

Play nice

The Sunday Painter

Perhaps my mind is distorted. The vibe is cacophonous. If you turn and walk away. If you won’t pass the time of day with me. With me. If you run away. Face another day. I don’t mind. Don’t mind. You know I don’t care about your gender or sexuality. Let’s avoid brutality. Let’s take love and happiness over capitalism. Or any other…or any other…oh I know you know where I’m coming from. Truly.

Amongst the black flowers. Lay with the rabbit and the bear. I’ve never heard your voice. Hungry. Hungry to receive.

5 thoughts on “all I want to say is what I want to say

Leave a Reply

